Prescribing Wealth in Real Estate
Tel: (619) 788-6531
Email: info@Realty-RX.com
Ready to learn more? Let's connect!
Realty Rx specializes in buying, selling, and financing your home.
Tiffany Alleshouse
Realtor, Broker, Owner
Senior Loan Officer
Tiffany@Realty-RX.com



With over 7 years of real estate operations and lending, Tiffany Alleshouse has developed a detailed system for the short-sale process. As a licensed real estate sales person who quickly built her short-sale business after transitioning from loan origination empathetically consults home owners who may have questions regarding their lending institutions.

Her listing agent’s clients have owned and short-sold various properties such as $100,000 single family residences to muliti-million dollar commercial property. Her most valuable specialization is building long-term relationships with her listing agents and building a strong rapport with their sellers. Homeowners are very comfortable communicating with her directly so the real estate agent is able to focus his/her energy on originating new business.

She offers her agents personalized support by speaking with seller’s directly to explain the short-sale process to give the sellers that “warm fuzzy feeling” before the listing agreement appointment. Specialties:Specialize in working with real estate agents and investors.
Irwin Goldberg
Senior Loan Officer
Real Estate Agent
Ph: 949-228-4545
Irwin@Realty-RX.com

Yolanda Lowmaster
Senior Loan Officer
Ph: 909-307-1225
Yolanda@Realty-RX.com

Alison Pellegrin
Realtor
Ph: 858-401-3456
Alison@Realty-RX.com

Sheilia Manuel
Real Estate Agent
Ph: 909-910-8205
Sheilia@Realty-Rx.com

Andrew Williams
Real Estate Assistant
Ph: 909-496-3392
Andy@Realty-Rx.com

Fill out our short
online application to
get pre-approved in
minutes